Last update: February 6, 2018
Thank you for using Rippple. By downloading or using Rippple, you agree to the terms listed on this page. We reserves the right to amend these Terms at any time and without notice. By continuing to use Rippple, you accept any changes or revisions to the Terms.
Spoiler Alert: We only have good intentions. The idea will never be to hurt our users in any way. We are only writting this because we have to.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes account after you confirm the purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew unless it is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the period. Subscriptions are billed in advance on a monthly basis. The charges are non-refundable.
Your subscription can be managed from the Account Settings section of the App Store. If you cancel your subscription, you will not be charged again, and your subscription will last until the end of the subscription period.
If we offer a free trial, any unused portion will be lost if you decide to make the purchase before the end of the free trial period.